The 2018 / 2019 Season – Roll Of Honour

It’s been a pretty glorious season for Cookley Table Tennis Club. Here’s the full Kidderminster & District Table Tennis League 2018/2019 Roll Of Honour :


Division 2 Champions – Cookley Roundheads

Division 3 Champions – Cookley Mavericks

Jackson Cup Champions – Cookley Colts (Ben Thacker. Kian Harry, Lewis Plant & Dylan Griffiths)

Regent Cup Champions – Cookley Mavericks

Singles (handicap scoring) Champion – Lewis Plant  and Runner Up – Dylan Griffiths (both Cookley Colts)

Junior / Cadet Singles Tournament runner up : Dylan Griffiths (Cookley Colts)

Junior / Cadet Tournament  Doubles Tournament  Winners : Braedon Taylor (Cookley) John Tait (Bewdley)
Runners up : Nathan Bradley & Dan Mander (Cookley Colts)

Restricted Singles Tournament winner  – Nick Page (Cookley Roundheads)

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.